January 30, 2016

AHA Officers 2016

L-R Christine Ohtani-Chang (Treasurer); Sylvia Lewis (Secretary); Veronica Carmona (Photographer); Jenee Wonderlich (Outgoing President); Linda Umstead (President); Jennifer Rothschild (Outgoing Workshop Chair); Holly Hughes (Membership); Amy Shimamura (Exhibitions). Not present: Craig Baumgartner (Vice President); Chieko Higuchi (Bulletin Board Manager); Barbara Sumida and Frances Wong (Reception); Warren Stenberg (Curator); Suzanne McCrary (Publicity); Roy Higuchi (Photography); Priscilla Hall (Website)



Picasa SlideshowPicasa Web AlbumsFullscreen

The AHA Gallery at the Honolulu Country Club

Members wishing to participate in the Honolulu Country Club exhibitions should contact the show chair, Jennifer Rothschild at onoaloha@hawaii.rr.com. The show changes every two months with a different theme. Each artist would normally have an opportunity to submit six pieces of art.


  • If you have not received your 2009 membership booklet, please write to ahahawaii@gmail.com.

Post your announcements to the AHA E-Bulletin Board

AHA members, please send your announcements to Chieko Higuchi, our E-Bulletin Board Manager. higuchic002@hawaii.rr.com.

Blog Archive

Aloha! You are Visitor Number:

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP